Meet the team

Snow Goldsmith

Snow Goldsmith

Role: Manager

Email: snow.goldsmith@electriserv.co.nz

Mobile: 027 295 9360

Snow is a qualified electrician and manages ElectriServ and CoolLogic to ensure quality service delivery across the multi-disciplinary team.

Peter Robertson

Peter Robertson

Role: Electrical Division Manager

Email: peter.robertson@electriserv.co.nz

Mobile: 027 235 7790

Peter’s team of qualified and registered electricians deliver the full suite of electrical and technical services on farm, commercial, industrial and domestic projects.

Steve Piper

Steve Piper

Role: Heating ventilation and air conditioning (HVAC) Division Manager

Email: steve.piper@electriserv.co.nz

Mobile: 027 671 6508

Steve and his team help keep our customers comfortably warm in winter and cool in summer with their expert design, installation and after-sales service for heating, ventilation and air conditioning systems.

Simon Fort

Simon Fort

Role: Refrigeration Division Manager

Email: simon.fort@electriserv.co.nz

Mobile: 027 212 9546

Simon’s team includes qualified and registered gas fitters and refrigeration technicians.  The team works across all sectors delivering small and large scale gas and refrigeration services.

Noel Johansen

Noel Johansen

Role: Plumbing Division Manager

Email: noel.johansen@electriserv.co.nz

Mobile: 027 774 7688

Noel and his team of qualified plumbers and drain layers are mad about water: they plumb it, pump it, purify it, flush it, capture it, store it, drain it, heat it, cool it, irrigate it and … pretty much anything else that our clients need done with fresh, storm or waste water!

Mark Boyde

Mark Boyde

Role: Milking and Pumping Division Manager

Email: mark.boyde@coollogic.co.nz

Mobile: 027 836 7277

Mark and his team are dedicated to serving the rural sector.  Whether it is system design, sales, installation, servicing or repairs, the milking and pumping team will find the most appropriate and affordable solution for their clients.